

TRIPURA MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY

Reg. No. 662/1979 Agartala, Tripura Website: www.tmsagartala.in

email: tms.agartala@gmail.com

Ref. No. AGM/TMS/23 20.04.2023 To Prof. /Dr./Sri/Smt. -----..... (Life Member No.

Dear Member,

The Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony and 44th **Annual General Meeting** of Tripura Mathematical Society will be held on 30th April, 2023 at 9 AM at the Dasharath Deb Memorial Auditorium, Suparibagan, Krishnanagar, Agartala. The programme of the Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony for the session 2022-2023 and the 44th Annual General Meeting are given below.

You are earnestly requested to kindly remain present at the Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony and 44th Annual General Meeting.

PROGRAMME

9 AM – 11.30 AM: Prize Distribution Ceremony & Release of Bulletin of TMS.

11.30 AM – 1.00 PM : Business Session 01.00 PM - 2.00 PM: Refreshment.

Agenda of the Business Session

- 1. Reports of the Unit Secretaries.
- 2. Report of the Treasurer.
- 3. Report of the General Secretary.
- 4. Discussion on the Reports.
- 5. Miscellaneous.
- 6. Election of the Executive Committee//Unit-Secretaries for the session 2023-2024.

Yours Sincerely

(Dr. Jaydip Bhattacharya) General Secretary, TMS

President

Prof. Debasish Bhattacharya Mobile: 8787813370

Vice-President

Smt. Nilima Chakrabortv

Dr.Sharmishtha Bhattacharya (Haldar)

General Secretary

Dr. Jaydip Bhattacharya

Mobile: 9436180490

Treasurer

Sri Prasenjit Roy

Secretary (College)

Dr. Ashis Bhattacharjee

Secretary (School)

Smt. Madhumita Choudhury

Editor-in-chief (JTMS)

Prof. B.C. Tripathy

Editor-in-chief (Bulletin)

Dr. Shouvik Bhattacharya

Library Secretary

Dr. Runu Dhar

Members

Dr. Dulal Dey **Smt Swapna Das**

Sri Subir Majumdar

Sri Snehangshu Chakrabortv

Smt. Lipika Saha

Unit Secretaries

: Sri Chittaranjan Debnath Amarpur

: Sri Mrinal Das Belonia Bishalgarh : Sri Kritisundar Sarkar Dharmanagar :Sri Tarun Deb Kanungo Kailasahar : Sri Parantap Dhar : Sri Bikash Deb Kamalpur

Khowai : Sri Tapas Chandra Das Sonamura: Sri Pradyot Bhowmik Teliamura: Sri Rakhal Ch. Roy Udaipur : Sri Suman Sinha Santirbazar: Sri Suchitra Baidya